fbpx

Hours of Operation

Academic Year

Main Office:
Mon – Fri 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Business Office & Admissions Office:
Mon – Fri 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Main Office Phone: (508) 999-1356
Main Office Fax: (508) 997-0117

Summer

Main Office & Admissions Office:
Mon – Fri 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Business Office:
Mon – Thur 8:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Closed on Fridays

Business Office

Katherine Furtado
Chief Financial Officer
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1104
kfurtado@friendsacademy1810.org

Admissions Office

Peter Bidstrup
Interim Director of Admissions
(508) 999-1356
admissions@friendsacademy1810.org

The Sally Borden Program

Laura Velazquez
Director of the Sally Borden Program
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1143
lvelazquez@friendsacademy1810.org

summer programs

Charley Pelissier
Director of External Programs
(508) 641-9766
cpelissier@friendsacademy1810.org

Alumni and Development Office

Jodi Pink
Director of Development
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1129
jpink@friendsacademy1810.org

Jennie Pope
Director of Special Events
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1134
jpope@friendsacademy1810.org