fbpx

Hours of Operation

Summer

Note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, summer hours and staffing will vary and visitors to the building are strictly limited. Please call or email to get in touch with us.

Main Office & Admissions Office:
Mon – Fri 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Business Office:
Mon – Thur 8:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Closed on Fridays

Academic Year

Main Office:
Mon – Fri 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Business Office & Admissions Office:
Mon – Fri 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Contact Information

Main Office Phone: (508) 999-1356
Main Office Fax: (508) 997-0117

Business Office

Katherine Furtado
Chief Financial Officer
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1104
kfurtado@friendsacademy1810.org

Admissions Office

Peter Bidstrup
Director of Enrollment
(508) 999-1356
pbidstrup@friendsacademy1810.org

The Sally Borden Program

Laura Velazquez
Director of the Sally Borden Program
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1143
lvelazquez@friendsacademy1810.org

Summer and After-School Programs

Charley Pelissier
Director of External Programs
(508) 641-9766
cpelissier@friendsacademy1810.org

Alumni and Development Office

Jodi Pink
Director of Development
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1129
jpink@friendsacademy1810.org

Jennie Pope
Director of Special Events
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1134
jpope@friendsacademy1810.org

Communications and Marketing

Alicia Porter
Director of Communications
(508) 999-1356, ext. 1145
aporter@friendsacademy1810.org

Friends Academy has reopened campus to all students for the 2020-21 school year. Read more.